Personal im Kinderhaus am Schloss


  

Angelika (Lilly) Stetter

Erzieherin

Einrichtungsleitung

 

Kontakt: angelika.stetter@awo-kinderhausamschloss.de

 

Caroline Pfeiffer

stellv. Einrichtungsleitung 

Kontakt: caroline.pfeiffer@awo-kinderhausamschloss.de


Schlosswichtel

Kinderkrippe U3

 

Marianne (Mary) Mosch-Elbl

Kinderkrankenschwester

Gruppenleitung

 

Kontakt: marianne.mosch-elbl@awo-kinderhausamschloss.de


 

Romina Bechtle

Kinderpflegerin

 

Kontakt: romina.bechtle@awo-kinderhausamschloss.de

 


 

Sina Kallisch

Erzieherin in Ausbildung (PiA)

 

Kontakt: sina.kallisch@awo-kinderhausamschloss.de

 

 

Louisa Werthmann

Heilerziehungspflegerin

 

Kontakt: louisa.werthmann@awo-kinderhausamschloss.de

 


 

Denise Pachner

Heilerziehungspflegerin

 

Kontakt: denise.pachner@awo-kinderhausamschloss.de

 




SchlossZWerge

Kinderkrippe U3


 

Manuela (Manu) Wiedemann

Erzieherin

Gruppenleitung

 

Kontakt: manuela.wiedemann@awo-kinderhausamschloss.de

 



 

Christiane Heidorn

Erzieherin 

 

Kontakt: christiane.heidorn@awo-kinderhausamschloss.de

 




 

Tanja Schwarz

Heilerziehungspflegerin

 

Kontakt: tanja.schwarz@awo-kinderhausamschloss.de

 

 

Silvia (Silvi) Guerriero

Erzieherin

 

 

Kontakt: silvia.guerriero@awo-kinderhausamschloss.de



 

Clara Kolb 

Erzieherin in Ausbildung 

 

Kontakt: clara.kolb@awo-kinderhausamschloss.de


SchlossGespenster

KinderGarten Ü3


 

Sabine Engel-Kanera

Heilerziehungspflegerin

Gruppenleitung

 

Kontakt: sabine.engel-kanera@awo-kinderhausamschloss.de

 

 

Lenka Kurt

Erzieherin in Ausbildung (PiA)

 

Kontakt: lenka.kurt@awo-kinderhausmaschloss.de

 





 

Marco Stehle

Heilerziehungspfleger

 

Kontakt: marco.stehle@awo-kinderhausamschloss.de

 

Julia Brötzel

Kinderpflegerin

 

Kontakt: julia.broetzel@awo-kinderhausamschloss.de

 



SchlossDrachen

KinderGarten Ü3


 

Caroline (Caro) Pfeiffer

Kindheitspädagogin (B.A.)

Gruppenleitung

stellv. Einrichtungsleitung

 

Kontakt: caroline.pfeiffer@awo-kinderhausamschloss.de

 


 

Linus Erdmann

Erzieher in Ausbildung (PiA)

 

Kontakt: linus.erdmann@awo-kinderhausamschloss.de

 



 

Claudia Lode

Erzieherin

 

Kontakt: claudia.lode@awo-kinderhausamschloss.de

 

 

Luise Beuttel

Erzieherin

 

Kontakt: luise.beuttel@awo-kinderhausamschloss.de




Hauswirtschaftskraft


 

Monika Serra

 

Aida Delic



FreiwilligeS soziales jahr/Bundesfreiwilligendienst


 

Angelo Pisanello

FSJ


 

Jule Pangerl

Schlossdrachen

 

Lorena Montesanto

FSJ

 




Hausübergreifend

Kinderhaus am Schloss/Purzelbaum


 

Katharina Diana Schramm

Studentin Kindheitspädagogin

pädagogische Aushilfe

 

Sener Kirli

Hausmeister