Personal im Kinderhaus am Schloss


  

Angelika (Lilly) Stetter

Erzieherin

Einrichtungsleitung

 

Kontakt: angelika.stetter@awo-kinderhausamschloss.de

 

 


Schlosswichtel

Kinderkrippe U3

 

Marianne (Mary) Mosch-Elbl

Kinderkrankenschwester

Gruppenleitung

 

Kontakt: marianne.mosch-elbl@awo-kinderhausamschloss.de


 

Romina Bechtle

Kinderpflegerin

 

Kontakt: romina.bechtle@awo-kinderhausamschloss.de

 


 

Marie Kauber

Erzieherin in Ausbildung (PiA)

 

Kontakt: marie.kauber@awo-kinderhausamschloss.de

 

 

Louisa Werthmann

Heilerziehungspflegerin

 

Kontakt: louisa.werthmann@awo-kinderhausamschloss.de

 


 

Denise Pachner

Heilerziehungspflegerin

 

Kontakt: denise.pachner@awo-kinderhausamschloss.de

 




SchlossZWerge

Kinderkrippe U3


 

Manuela (Manu) Wiedemann

Erzieherin

Gruppenleitung

 

Kontakt: manuela.wiedemann@awo-kinderhausamschloss.de

 



 

Christiane Heidorn

Erzieherin in Ausbildung

 

Kontakt: christiane.heidorn@awo-kinderhausamschloss.de

 




 

Tanja Schwarz

Heilerziehungspflegerin

 

Kontakt: tanja.schwarz@awo-kinderhausamschloss.de

 



SchlossGespenster

KinderGarten Ü3


 

Sabine Engel-Kanera

Heilerziehungspflegerin

Gruppenleitung

 

Kontakt: sabine.engel-kanera@awo-kinderhausamschloss.de

 

 

Julia Herzog

Erzieherin in Ausbildung (PiA)

 

Kontakt: julia.herzog@awo-kinderhausmaschloss.de

 





 

Marco Stehle

Heilerziehungspfleger

 

Kontakt: marco.stehle@awo-kinderhausamschloss.de

 

Julia Brötzel

Kinderpflegerin

 

Kontakt: julia.broetzel@awo-kinderhausamschloss.de

 



SchlossDrachen

KinderGarten Ü3


 

Caroline (Caro) Pfeiffer

Kindheitspädagogin (B.A.)

Gruppenleitung

stellv. Einrichtungsleitung

 

Kontakt: caroline.pfeiffer@awo-kinderhausamschloss.de

 


 

Linus Erdmann

Erzieher in Ausbildung (PiA)

 

Kontakt: linus.erdmann@awo-kinderhausamschloss.de

 



 

Claudia Lode

Erzieherin

 

Kontakt: claudia.lode@awo-kinderhausamschloss.de

 

 

Luise Beuttel

Erzieherin

 

Kontakt: luise.beuttel@awo-kinderhausamschloss.de




SPRACHFÖRDERUNGSKRAFT

 

Rosella Piccolantonio

Hauswirtschaftskraft


 

Monika Serra

 

Aida Delic



FreiwilligeS soziales jahr/Bundesfreiwilligendienst


 

Tom Trinkle

FSJ

Schlossdrachen


 

Verena Lillich

FSJ

Schlosszwerge

 

Sara Ebenhöh

FSJ

Schlosswichtel


 

Phillip Bussenius

BFD

Schlossgespenster



Hausübergreifend

Kinderhaus am Schloss/Purzelbaum


 

Katharina Diana Schramm

Studentin Kindheitspädagogin

pädagogische Aushilfe

 

Sener Kirli

Hausmeister